# GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION(S)

#### ORDERS

Imphal, the Jj November, 2019

No. AO/13/CA/2009(6)-DE(S)Pt-III(V-I): Consequent on appointment to the post of Lower Division Clerk (LDC) under Die-in-Harness Scheme in the Education(S) Department, Manipur issued vide this Office Order of even number dated 02-11-2019, the **58** (fifty-eight) Lower Division Clerks (LDCs) as detailed in the enclosed **ANNEXURE** are hereby posted to the schools/offices mentioned against their respective names with immediate effect and until further orders.

- 2. Consequent upon the issue of this Order, they are hereby released from the Directorate of Education(S), Lamphelpat with immediate effect to enable them to join at their new places of postings.
- 3. In the event that any Lower Division Clerk (LDC) fails to report in time to his/her new place of posting (school/office) without any written explanation, the Head of the Institution/Office concerned should submit a report to the undersigned under intimation to the ZEOs/DDOs concerned for taking appropriate action.

(Th. Kirankumar) || || Director of Education(S),
Government of Manipur.

### Copy to:

- 1. Commissioner (Education-S), Government of Manipur
- 2. Director (Treasuries and Account), Government of Manipur.
- Addl. Director of Education(S-Valley/Hills), Manipur.
- Chief Finance Officer/Nodal Officer, CPIS, Directorate of Education(S), Manipur.
- Administrative Officer/Edn(S) with a direction to upload the same in the Deptt. website <u>www.manipureducation.gov.in</u>
- 6. Treasury/Sub-Treasury Officer concerned.
- ZEOs concerned.
- 8. HOIs/DDOs concerned.
- 9. Persons concerned.
- 10. Order book/Notice Board.

### **ANNEXURE**

Annexure to order No. AO/13/CA/2009(6)-DE(S)Pt-III(V-I) dated || -11-2019

SI. No.	Name of LDC	Place of Posting
1	T. Amang Kuki	Churachandpur Govt. Hr. Sec. School
2	Md. Mujibur Rahman	Z.E.O. Ukhrul
3	Md. Zakir Shah	Awang Potsangbam H/S
4	Y. Binoy Singh	Mahatma Gandhi Smarak Jr.High School
5	R. Pamthingla	Kamjong H/S
6	P. Kiranmala Devi	Directorate of Education(S)/V
7	Md. Majibur Rahman	Netaji H/S, Jiribam
8	Kh. Nabachandra Singh	Khonghampat H/S
9	Lanthaolung Golmei	Tengkonjang Hr./Sec, Noney
10	N. Langdaingamba Meetei	Directorate of Education(S)/V
11	T. Gyanchandra Singh	Z.E.O. Zone-IV
12	Y. Ranjita Chanu	S.S. Residential H/S
13	Paulal John Vaiphei	Kangvai Hr. Sec. School
14	K. Dipen Kabui	Haokramband H/S, Kabowakching
15	L. Renubala Devi	Thinungei Phubala H/S
16	S. Lala Vaiphei	Kangvai Hr. Sec. School
17	Th. Binobi Devi	Keishamthong High School
18	N. Memcha Devi	Sugnu Hr. Sec. School
19	S. Sunita Devi	Lilasing Khongnangkhong H/S
20	W.A. Kaikho	Tamenglong Hr./Sec
21	Th. Debeswor Singh	Mayanglangjing High School
22	M. Jashumati Devi	Yumbimacha H/S
23	P. Babycha Devi	14-Manipur Bn. NCC, Imphal
24	Lakhipiyari Kongbrailatpam	Lamlong Hr./Sec
25	W. Romola Devi	Heigrujam Govt. H/S
26	Z. Isaiah	Paomata Govt H/S
27	P. Sikhaibou	Langmei Hr. Sec. School, Tamei.
28	Lal Nilien Hmar	Phaijang Govt. H/S
29	Th. Anju Devi	Z.E.O. Zone-I
30	L. Sundari Devi	Directorate of Education(S)/H
31	Y. Robinchandra Singh	C.C. Higher Sec. School
32	K. Lata Rongmei	D.I. Moreh
33	Y. Thoibi Devi	Moreh Hr Sec School
34	N. Chandrashekher Singh	Z.E.O. Zone-II
35	R.K. Nirmala Devi	Eastern Ideal High School
36	L. Loidang Chanu	Bishnupur High School

## **ANNEXURE**

Annexure to order No. AO/13/CA/2009(6)-DE(S)Pt-III(V-I) dated I | -11-2019

SI. No.	Name of LDC	Place of Posting
37	Neikim Gangte	Parbung Hr. Sec. School
38	N. Dayananda Singh	Kakching Hr./Sec
39	K.Y.S. Thotmathing	Ukhrul Hr./Sec
40	R.K. Beepin Singh	Thanga High School
41	Md. Shahidur Rahaman	Z.E.O. Ukhrul
42	N. Pramodini Devi	Khabi Bamdiar H/S
43	Thanglianmawi	D.I. Henglep Block
44	Th. Motilal Singh	Ananda Singh Hr./Sec Academy
45	R.K. Lalbir Singh	Johnstone Hr./Sec/S
46	K. Inaobi Singh	Z.E.O. Zone-II
47	Francis Hepunii	Purul Hr. Sec. School
48	Lhingboi Tombing	Thanlon Hr./Sec
49	Ch. Gopeshwori Devi	Sardar Patel H/S, Khurkhul
50	Md. Wahidur Rahaman	Wabagai High School
51	Mariyam Begum	Z.E.O. Zone-II
52	Rongmei Premila Golmei	Utlou Govt. Model H/S
53	Th. Bijen Singh	S. K. Ideal H/S
54	L. Johnson Singh	Z.E.O. Zone-IV
55	Ph. Somendro Singh	Directorate of Education(S)/V
56	Ch. Medambi Devi	Uripok Tondonsana and Thamboumacha H/S
57	Th. Bina Devi	Directorate of Education(S)/H
58	Ngulneithang Khongsai	Saikot Govt. H/S

