GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION (S)

ORDERS

Imphal, the 23rd October, 2019

No. AO/256/Reg.SSA/RMSA/2016(12)-DE(S)Pt.:In supersession of all the previous orders issued in this regard, the newly regularized/ appointed **72** (Seventy Two) Special Teachers vide this Office order of even number dated 17/10/2019 are posted at the offices as shown against their name as appended in **Annexure** to this order.

- 2. It is further ordered that on being posted, their services are utilized at the offices where they have discharged their duties prior to the issuance of this office order of even number dated 17/10/2019.
- 3. In order to facilitate speedy updating in the CPIS/ CMIS database for payment of salaries, they shall be deemed to have joined their services at the new places of posting.

(Th. Kirankumar) 23 10(20 9)
Director of Education (S),
Government of Manipur.

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble Minister, Education (S), Manipur
- 2. Principal Secretary (Finance), Govt. of Manipur
- 3. Commissioner, Education (S), Govt. of Manipur
- 4. Accountant General, Manipur
- 5. Director Treasuries and Accounts), Manipur
- 6. Treasury and Sub-Treasury Officers, Govt. of Manipur
- 7. Addl. Director of Edn. (S), Valley/ Hills and Planning, Govt. of Manipur
- 8. CFO/N.O.(CMIS), with a request to upload the order in the official website of the Department.
- 9. ZEO concerned
- 10. Guard File.

Annexure to DE(S) Order No. AO/256/Reg.SSA/RMSA/2016(12)-DE(S)Pt. Dated 23rd October, 2019

S1. No.	Name	Under Order of Transfer to	New Place of Posting
1	Takhelchangbam Geetabali Devi	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Chandel
2	Chinkholhing Haokip	ZEO, Senapati	ZEO, Chandel
3	Okram Kiranmala Devi	ZEO, Kamjong	ZEO, Chandel
4	Marim Bikim Chothe	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Chandel
5	Kongkham Meera Devi	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Churachandpur
6	Sorokhaibam Tonsana Devi	ZEO, Ukhrul	ZEO, Churachandpur
7	Lhaineikim Haokip	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Churachandpur
8	Hijam Premlata Devi	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Churachandpur
9	Takhellambam Budhajit Singh	ZEO, Noney	ZEO, Churachandpur
10	Heishanam Ranibala Devi	ZEO, Jiribam	ZEO, Jiribam
11	Hamom Maria	ZEO, Jiribam	ZEO, Jiribam
12	Thongam Sangeeta Chanu	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
13	Laitonjam Ratnamala Devi	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Kakching
14	Yengkhom Binashakhi Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
15	Yumnam Loidang Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
16	M Anuradha Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
17	Yengkhom Shantibala Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
18	Oinam Chaoba Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Kakching
19	Joyrani Bramhacharimayum	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Kakching
20	N. Siddhartha Singh	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Kamjong
21	Ms. Mona	ZEO, Noney	ZEO, Kamjong
22	Neineng	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Kangpokpi
23	Moirangthem Dhanamanjuri Devi	ZEO, Kangpokpi	ZEO, Kangpokpi
24	Roopabatee Moirangthem	ZEO, Wangoi	ZEO, Kangpokpi
25	Yashoda Devi	ZEO, Kangpokpi	ZEO, Kangpokpi
26	Rajkumari Kenny Raj	ZEO, Noney	ZEO, Noney
27	Sagolsem Romen Singh	ZEO, Churachandpur	ZEO, Pherzwal
28	Gurumayum Rajkiran Devi	ZEO, Chandel	ZEO, Senapati
29	Keisham Inaobi Devi	ZEO, Chandel	ZEO, Senapati
30	Rajkumari Bidyalaxmi Devi	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Senapati
31	Pukhrambam Sandhyarani Devi	ZEO, Kangpokpi	ZEO, Noney
32	Sapam Charomati Devi	ZEO, Senapati	ZEO, Tamenglong
33	Kamlalakshmi Chongtham	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Tamenglong
34	Nongmaithem Dhanapati Devi	ZEO, Kamjong	ZEO, Tengnoupal
35	Lanu Pinky Aimol	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Tengnoupal
36	Wahengbam Vinita Devi	ZEO, Ukhrul	ZEO, Ukhrul
37	Kongjengbam Priyadarshini	ZEO, Tengnoupal	ZEO, Ukhrul
38	Babita Karam	ZEO, Wangoi	ZEO, Wangoi
39	Ningombam Sangita Devi	ZEO, Ukhrul	ZEO, Wangoi

Annexure to DE(S) Order No. AO/256/Reg.SSA/RMSA/2016(12)-DE(S)Pt. Dated 23rd October, 2019

S1. No.	Name	Under Order of Transfer to	New Place of Posting
40	Tourangbam Rekha Devi	ZEO, Wangoi	ZEO, Wangoi
41	Hemolata Yambem	ZEO, Wangoi	ZEO, Wangoi
42	Yenshembam Sumati Devi	ZEO, Wangoi	ZEO, Wangoi
43	Ngairangbam Brajachand Singh	ZEO, Senapati	ZEO, Wangoi
44	Oinam Aruna Chanu	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
45	Laishram Geeta Devi	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
46	Lamabam Anjali Devi	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
47	Chingtham Bembem Devi	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
48	Chingangbam Pushparani Devi	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
49	Huidrom Bebisuniya Devi	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
50	Gurumayum Ibeton Sharma	ZEO, Zone-I	ZEO, Zone-I
51	Ningombam Devakumar Singh	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
52	Rajkumari Luxmi Devi	ZEO, Kakching	ZEO, Zone-II
53	Chakpram Nimola Devi	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
54	Sarangthem Shila Devi	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
55	Kongkham Rabita Devi	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
56	Yumlembam Dhanabir Singh	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
57	Thokchom Shangita Chanu	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
58	Naorem Rojika Devi	ZEO, Zone-II	ZEO, Zone-II
59	Rajkumari Nomita Devi	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Zone-III
60	Soubam Sarda Devi	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Zone-III
61	Haobam Yaiphabi Chanu	ZEO, Pherzwal	ZEO, Zone-III
62	Kshetrimayum Bindiya Devi	ZEO, Tamenglong	ZEO, Zone-III
63	Samukcham Satishkumar Singh	ZEO, Pherzwal	ZEO, Zone-III
64	Moirangthem Surnena Devi	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Zone-III
65	Rajkumari Girija Devi	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Zone-III
66	Mayanglambam Sandhyarani Devi	ZEO, Senapati	ZEO, Zone-IV
67	Leishangthem Rosy Rani	ZEO, Kangpokpi	ZEO, Zone-IV
68	Chongtham Ratna Devi	ZEO, Tamenglong	ZEO, Zone-IV
69	Yumnam Victoria Devi	ZEO, Zone-III	ZEO, Zone-IV
70	Thingujam Ophelia Chanu	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Zone-IV
71	Nongthombam Twinkle Devi	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Zone-IV
72	Elangbam Surajmani Singh	ZEO, Zone-IV	ZEO, Zone-IV

