GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION (S)

(Administrative Section)

<u>O R D E R S</u>

Imphal, the 6th January, 2018

No. AO/59/TT(RMSA/SSA)/2011(4)-DE(S): In supersession of all previous orders issued in this regard, the following 28(twenty-Eight) Primary Teachers (SSA) and Upper Primary teachers (SSA) whose names are given at the **Annexure** are hereby transferred and posted to the schools shown against their names with immediate effect in public interest.

2. Consequent upon their transfer and posting, they are hereby released from their present places of posting so as to enable them to join at the new places of posting. However, the teachers shall be utilised at their present place of Posting/Utilisation until further orders.

3. In order to facilitate speedy updating in the CPIS database for payment of salary, they shall be deemed to have joined to the new places of posting.

4. The Head of Institution concerned should submit a report directly to the Director of Education (S) under intimation to the AD/ZEO/DI concerned about any teacher who failed to comply with this Order without any written explanation.

(Th. Kirankumar) 6/1/2018 Director of Education (S), Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble Minister of Education, Manipur.
- 2. Principal Secretary/Education (S), Government of Manipur.
- 3. Additional Directors (H/V/Plg.), Directorate of Education (S), Manipur.
- 4. Sr. Finance Officer, Edn(S), Manipur
- 5. Nodal Officer (CPIS), Directorate of Education (S), Manipur.
- 6. ZEO concerned.
- 7. Head of the Institutions concerned.
- 8. Teacher concerned.
- 9. Relevant file.

Annexure to Order No. AO/59/TT(RMSA/SSA)/2011(4)-DE(S), dated 6th January, 2018

SI. No.	EIN	Name of Teacher	Designation	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting
1	NA	Okram Inao Singh	PT (SSA)	Langathel P/ S	Liwa Maring Primary School
2	NA	Sanghminglun Joute	PT (SSA)	Naopanglon Primary School	Jangmun Primary School
3	NA	D. Khraziini	PT (SSA)	Lovadziingho Primary School	Moposu Khunou Primary School
4	NA	Babe D. Manlun	PT (SSA)	Yangoupokpi Primary School	Paupaofii Primary School
5	NA	Thongam Somola Devi	PT (SSA)	Chingmei Laisoi P/S	Ithai Khunou Primary School
6	NA	Sweety Roel Moyon	PT (SSA)	Khuringmul PS	Aishi Primary School
7	NA	Keishang Moses Maring	PT (SSA)	Khuringmul PS	Leisan Tangnoupal Primary School
8	NA	Leihaorungbam Gobin Singh	PT (SSA)	Irong Thokchom Awang Leikai Primary School	Maolhang L.P.S.
9	NA	Ningombam Premjit Singh	PT (SSA)	Charangching Khullen Lower Primary School	Chalson Tengnoupal Primary School
10	NA	Md. Iliyash Khan	PT (SSA)	Walkhuhrin Primary School	Anal Khunou Upper P/S
11	NA	Vungneiching Simte	PT (SSA)	Palkhuang Primary School	L. Muncham Primary School
12	NA	Yumnam Leishna Singh	PT(SSA)	Thongjao P/S	T. Molphei P/S
13	NA	Melea Rose.M	PT (SSA)	Jangmol L.P/S	Tintong Laijang Primary School
14	NA	Appello Mekrisuh	PT(SSA)	Ngayophung Primary School	Soraphung P/S
15	NA	V. Haominlun Phaltual	PT(SSA)	Nungphou Nepali LPS	New Salem Village Primary School
16	NA	Romeo Singh Loitongbam	PT (SSA)	Moreh Ward No. 7 Primary School	Thanga Lawai Maning P/S
17	NA	Mangalleibi Mayengbam	PT(SSA)	Mesu Primary School	Misu Primary School
18	094302	W. Athai	PT(SSA)	Phyapou Primary School	Malingli L.P.S. Senapati

Juni - A

Annexure to Order No. AO/59/TT(RMSA/SSA)/2011(4)-DE(S), dated 6th January, 2018

SI. No.	EIN	Name of Teacher	Designation	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting
19	098011	Z. J. Shepou	PT(SSA)	Thangjing Chiru LPS	Vouzhai Primary School
20	095560	Flora R P Chawang	PT(SSA)	Katmei Nepali Pt. III Primary School	Phouang Primary School
21	093024	Athokpam Roma Devi	PT (SSA)	Tentha Thambal Chingya P/ S	Thangphenglok P/ S
22	089384	Phachinchong Chongloi	PT(SSA)	Malingli L.P.S. Senapati	Phyapou Primary School
23	088860	Hatneineng Singsit	PT(SSA)	Kharpani Primary School	Tujang Pt-II Upper P/S
24	087893	Sanasam Imocha Singh	PT (SSA)	Yourbung P/S	Yourbung Khunou P/S
25	087842	Waikhom Prasanta Singh	PT (SSA)	Khangabok Moirang Palli P/ S	Tentha Leima Konjil P/S
26	088866	Mohd. Istiaqur Rahman Shah	PT (SSA)	Happy Valley Primary School	Salin Bung Primary School
27	NA	Dem Muan Chiin	UPT (SSA)	Bualmual Upper P/S, CCpur	Bakhal Upper P/S
28	NA	Esther Dim Lian Ching	UPT (SSA)	Ningthoukhong Awang Leikai Upper P/S	Ngakchroupokpi Upper P/S

hroupe.