GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: EDUCATION(S) DEPARTMENT

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR: MANIPUR

Imphal, the 24th March, 2015. (Order No. 9 of 2015)

No. 7/5/2013-SE(H/S): On the recommendation of the D.P.C. held on 19-01-2015 in association with the MPSC and with their concurrence conveyed vide letter No. 8-A/93/2014-MPSC(P) dated 20th January, 2015, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to appoint the following Vice-Principals / Lecturers on promotion temporarily to the post of Principal of Government Higher Secondary Schools on regular basis in order of merit in the scale of pay of PB- 3 Rs. 15,600 - 39,100 + GP (Grade Pay) Rs. 6600 p.m. plus other allowances as admissible under the Rules with immediate effect.

- 1 Smt. H.Mema Devi
- 2 Md. Nizamuddin
- 3 E. Nabakumar Singh
- 4 W.Hemabati Devi
- 5 H.Sobita Devi
- 6 Kh. Tulachandra Singh
- 7 E.Surchand Singh
- 8 U.Kunjo Singh
- 9 S.Rajendra Singh
- 10 S.Sunilal Singh
- 11 Dr. H.Kunjabihari Singh
- 12 Th.Shamungou Singh
- 13 M.Jadumani Singh
- 14 K.Gangarani Devi
- 15 Kh.Samola Devi
- 16 V.Sesh
- 17 N.Prempyari Devi
- 18 K.Tiken Singh
- 19 L.Binodini Devi
- 20 I.Radheshyam Singh
- 21 S.Tomba Singh
- 2. They shall be on probation for a period of 2 (two) years.

Q Q

Contd..2/-

3. On their promotion to the post of Principal of Govt. Higher Secondary Schools, the following Principals are posted at the Higher Secondary Schools mentioned against their respective names with immediate effect and until further orders in public interest.

SI. No.	Name of the Principal	New Place of Posting
1.	Smt. H.Mema Devi	Purul Higher Secondary School
2.	Md. Nizamuddin	Khangshillung Higher Secondary School
3.	E. Nabakumar Singh	Phungyar Higher Secondary School
4.	W.Hemabati Devi	Thangton Higher Secondary School
5.	H.Sobita Devi	Lamlong Higher Secondary School
6.	Kh. Tulachandra Singh	Rengkai Higher Secondary School
7.	E,Surchand Singh	Kakching Higher Secondary School
8.	U.Kunjo Singh	Langmeidong Higher Secondary School
9.	S.Rajendra Singh	Bishnupur Higher Secondary School
10.	S.Sunilal Singh	N.Tomchou Higher Secondary School
11.	Dr. H.Kunjabihari Singh	Maha Union Higher Secondary School
12.	Th.Shamungou Singh	Lilong Higher Secondary School
13.	M.Jadumani Singh	Tolloi Higher Secondary School
14.	K.Gangarani Devi	Sugnu Higher Secondary School
15.	Kh.Samola Devi	Ibotonsana Higher Secondary School
16.	V.Sesh	Somdal N.K. Higher Secondary School
17.	N.Prempyari Devi	Moreh Higher Secondary School
18.	K.Tiken Singh	Tengkhongjang Higher Secondary School
19.	L.Binodini Devi	Vungzagen Higher Secondary School
20.	I.Radheshyam Singh	Ukhrul Higher Secondary School
21.	S.Tomba Singh	Tamenglong Higher Secondary School

By orders & in the name of Governor,

(H. Mathang Singh)
Deputy Secretary (Education/S)
Government of Manipur

Copy to :-

- 1. The P.P.S. to Hon'ble Minister (Edn/S), Manipur.
- 2. The P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Manipur.
- 3. The P.P.S. to Vigilance Commissioner, Manipur.
- 4. The P.S. to Commissioner (DP), Govt. of Manipur.
- 5. The Accountant General, Manipur.
- 6. The A.P.S. to Secretary (Edn/S), Govt. of Manipur.
- 7. The Secretary MPSC, Manipur.
- 8. The Director of Education(S), Manipur.
- 9. The Addl. Director of Edn/S(V/Hills), Manipur.
- 10. The Principal concerned.
- 11. The Treasury Officer/Sub Treasury concerned.
- 12. Persons concerned.
- 13. Guard File.